Same Titled

I really got into hunting down Smiths vinyl these last few years. My collection grew extensively, thanks also to their extended discography and localized pressings.

Still a better thing than spending money on dope or hunting animals imho.

I found two pressings of the same titled record, I didn’t have yet. First one is the 10″ version from the 1993.

This completes my search for the full series of 10″s. All of them came out in 1993, only The Queen Is Dead was repressed for RSD back in 2011.

Also I picked up a Greek pressing with the blue tint on the front of the sleeve and blue lines and text on the back of the sleeve.

Funny enough I picked up a Greek pressing earlier and I always assumed all of them had the blue vibe going on. I wasn’t to impressed when I got my first copy. but since I know had the chance to compare them back to back it was kind of cool too discover there are actually two pressings done in Greece. The front looks totally different and the back has some small differences.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Records With History And Future

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Boothaeven's

DIY hardcore/black metal zine

Every record tells a story

A Blog About Music, Vinyl, More Music and (Sometimes) Music...

. LIFE IS CHEAP .

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

COUCH SLOUCH!!!!

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

We Will Bury You

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Across Your Face

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Screaming For Records

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Unwavering Spirit

A Vinyl Record Blog

The One Thing That Still Holds True

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Vinyl Noize

Oh, we heard you like to collect records

The Endless Quest...

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

