Lifetime

I was so happy this Lifetime 7″ showed up on eBay a few weeks ago, I was even more happier when I won this auction for a good price. Somehow this 7″ with a pre-release sleeve barely shows up, I think around one time every other year or so. I am also glad the seller was kind enough to refund part of the non used shipping costs I paid, you don’t see that very often. I noticed the sleeve is hand numbered, I  have no clue if it was done by the band or not. Some more info would be great. 




  

Tagged

One thought on “Lifetime

  1. […] This completes my early Dischord singles collection. Also I was very stoked about picking up this Lifetime 7″. You barely find this 7″, luckily that didn’t reflect in the price. Another […]

Leave a Reply

Records With History and Future

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Every record tells a story

A Blog About Music, Vinyl, More Music and (Sometimes) Music...

. LIFE IS CHEAP .

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

COUCH SLOUCH!!!!

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

We Will Bury You

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Across Your Face

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Screaming For Records

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Unwavering Spirit

A Vinyl Record Blog

The One Thing That Still Holds True

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Vinyl Noize

Oh, we heard you like to collect records

The Endless Quest...

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

