101 OOP

I am after this record since it came out in 2005. Somehow I missed out and it was OOP before I even got wind of it.
Normal copies go for 40 bucks but I found a sealed copy for 10 bucks in Japan. The seller did a great job packing up the record. A lot of care went into it. I really like that. I would buy there again.

I think it is my fourth 101’ers 12″ this year and I think they did a great job with the mastering, it is the best sounding of all the 101’ers records I have. Well worth the wait.

20130910-194702.jpg

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Records With History and Future

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Every record tells a story

A Blog About Music, Vinyl, More Music and (Sometimes) Music...

. LIFE IS CHEAP .

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

COUCH SLOUCH!!!!

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

We Will Bury You

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Across Your Face

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Screaming For Records

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Unwavering Spirit

A Vinyl Record Blog

The One Thing That Still Holds True

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

Vinyl Noize

Oh, we heard you like to collect records

The Endless Quest...

vinyl | tape | cd pick ups

